BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Christie Hogan

Assistant Secretary and Teacher

CHogan@newheightsschool.org

Elected: 5/2018    Term Ends: 6/2023

Samantha Taylor

Board Chair and Parent 

STaylor@newheightsschool.org

Elected: 5/2016    Term Ends: 6/2023

Michael Stahlmann

Community Member

MStahlmann@newheightsschool.org

Elected: 7/1997  Term Ends: 6/2022

Lorraine Busta

Vice Chair and Parent 

LBusta@newheightsschool.org

Elected: 5/2016    Term Ends: 6/2022

Katy Chamberland

Secretary and Teacher

Kchamberland@newheightsschool.org

Elected: 6/2021    Term Ends: 6/2024

Jodi Wegge

Director and Parent

Jwegge@newheightsschool.org

Elected: 6/2021    Term Ends: 6/2024

Jennifer VanDyke

Director and Parent

JVandyke@newheightsschool.org

Elected: 6/2021    Term Ends: 6/2024

Meeting Schedule

 

TUE JUL 13, 2021  9:00 AM 

Room 105

TUE AUG 17, 2021  9:00 AM 

Room 105

TUE SEPT 14, 2021  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE OCT 12, 2021  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE NOV 9, 2021  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE DEC 14, 2021  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE JAN 11, 2022  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE FEB 8, 2022  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE MAR 15, 2022  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE APR 12, 2022  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE MAY 10, 2022  4:00 PM 

Room 105

TUE MAY 24, 2022  4:00 PM 

ANNUAL MEETING - Room 105

TUE JUN 14, 2022  9:00 AM 

Room 105